Standing Committees

Finance Committee

Chair: VACANT Karma O'Neill Sheila Finlayson

Housing & Human Welfare

Chair: Dajuan Gay Brooks Schandelemier

VACANT

Transportation Committee

Chair: Karma O'Neill Rhonda Pindell-Charles Robert Savidge

Rules & City Government

Chair: Sheila Finlayson Brooks Schandelemier Ross Arnett

Public Safety Committee

Chair: Rhonda Pindell-Charles Karma O'Neill Dajuan Gay

Environmental Matters Committee

Chair: Robert Savidge Ross Arnett Sheila Finlayson

Economic Matters Committee

Chair: Brooks Schandelemier Robert Savidge Dajuan Gay