## **R-50-24**

## 2025 Salary Review Commission Members

## **AMENDMENT 1 – MAYOR BUCKLEY**

On page 1, line 42, insert "5. Mr. Stuart R. Cohen (Ward 1)."

## As the change would look in the resolution:

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE ANNAPOLIS CITY COUNCIL** that the 2025 Salary Review Commission membership shall consist of:

- 1. Mr. Brandon Wright (Ward 2)
- 2. Ms. Barbara Chenault (Ward 3)
- 3. Ms. Siena Scott (Ward 5)
- 4. Mr. Paul Rankin (Ward 8)
- 5. Mr. Stuart R. Cohen (Ward 1)