

## Dr. Kwaku Agyemang-Duah

On behalf of the citizens of the City of Annapolis, we are pleased to confer upon you this **CITY COUNCIL CITATION** in recognition of dedicating your professional attitude and talents to the City and its citizens as the Acting Transportation Director from February 2014 to March 2015. Your experience and skilled manner served the City well as you accomplished the duties and fulfilled the responsibilities of the office. We acknowledge your dedication and applaud your work ethic.

We acknowledge that you have returned to the department in your former position, where you are building on your many accomplishments.

Given Under Our Hands and the Great Seal of the City of Annapolis this 23<sup>rd</sup> day of March, 2015.

Michael Pantelind Michael J. Pantelides Joe Budge Frederick M. Paone Ward 1 Alderman Mayor Ward 2 Alderman Rhonda Pindell Charles Sheila M. Finlayson Jared Littmann Ward 5 Alderman Ward 3 Alderwoman Ward 4 Alderwoman Ian Pfeiffer Ross H. Arnett. Kenneth A. Kirbv

Ward 6 Alderman

Ward 7 Alderman

Ward 8 Alderman