

## **HOPE For All**

On behalf of the citizens of the City of Annapolis, we are pleased to confer upon you this **CITY COUNCIL CITATION** in recognition of being the fifty-fifth recipient of the prestigious Martha Wood Leadership Award for the many years of valuable assistance to Housing Authority Families and the City of Annapolis.

We applaud your ongoing services to both individuals and families in the area who do not have the resources to provide for themselves. Over many years, HOPE For All has served dozens of Housing Authority of the City of Annapolis residents in need of food and furnishings. This valuable service enables families to establish a household and create a stable environment for both the individual and their family.

The non-profit ecumenical Ministry was founded in 2004 by Leo and Diane Zerhusen, former Anne Arundel County school teachers, who saw the need and acted quickly to fill a void and help those who help themselves. For your love and attention to community, we honor you tonight.

Given Under Our Hands and the Great Seal of the City of Annapolis this 13th day of July, 2015.

Michael J. Pantelides

Mayor

Joe Budge 《 Ward 1 Alderman Frederick M. Paone Ward 2 Alderman

Rhonda Pindell Charles

Ward 3 Alderwoman

Sheila M. Finlayson Ward 4 Alderwoman Jared Littmann Ward 5 Alderman

Kenneth A. Kirby Ward 6 Alderman

Ian Pfeiffer Ward 7 Alderman Ross H. Arnett, III Ward 8 Alderman