

<u>RCEldridge@annapolis.gov</u> · 410-263-7942 · Fax 410-280-1853 · TDD 410-263-7943 · www.annapolis.gov

Memorandum

March 3, 2020

To: Mayor and Alderpersons

City Manager Jarrell

From: Regina C. Watkins- Eldridge, MMC

City Clerk

RE: Annual Reports FY2019 pursuant to City Code Sec. 2.04.080

Board	Staff liaison	Department	Committee
Alcoholic Beverage Control	Cynthia Gaines	Office of City Clerk	Economic Matters
Annapolis Conservancy Board	Brian Adams	Office of Environmental Policy	Environmental Matters
Art in Public Places Commission	John Moyer	Recreation and Parks	Rules and City Government
Audit Committee	Kim Maronski	Finance	Finance Committee
Board of Appeals	Jacquelyn Rouse	Planning and Zoning	Rules and City Government
Board of Supervisors of Elections	Regina Eldridge	Office of Law	Rules and City Government
Building Board of Appeals	Maria Brown	Planning and Zoning	Economic Matters
Civil Service Board	Trish Hopkins	Human Resources	Rules and City Government
Commission on Aging	Hilary Raftovich	Mayor's Office	Housing & Human Welfare
Education Commission	William Rowel	Mayor's Office	Housing & Human Welfare
Environmental Commission	Racine Hodo	Office of Environmental Policy	Environmental Matters
Ethics Commission	City Attorney	Office of Law	Rules and City Government

Financial Advisory Commission	Kim Maronski	Finance	Finance Committee
Heritage Commission	Roberta Laynor	Planning and Zoning	Economic Matters
Historic Preservation Commission	Shari Pippen	Planning and Zoning	Economic Matters
Housing & Community Development	Theresa Wellman	Planning and Zoning	Housing & Human Welfare
Trousing & Community Development	Theresa Weiman	Training and Zoning	Trousing & Truman Wenare
Human Relations Commission	Claudia Barber	Human Resources	Housing & Human Welfare
Maritime Advisory Board	Hope Stewart	Planning and Zoning	Economic Matters
Planning Commission	Jacquelyn Rouse	Planning and Zoning	Rules and City Government
Police and Fire Retirement Plan Commission	Nikki Olajire	Finance	Public Safety
Port Wardens	Kevin Scott	Planning and Zoning	Environmental Matters
Public Safety Disability Retirement Board	Trish Hopkins	Human Resources	Public Safety
Recreation Advisory Board	Archie Trader	Recreation and Parks	Economic Matters
Risk Management Committee		Finance	Public Safety
Transportation Board	Kwaku Duah	Transportation	Transportation

^{*}Green indicates Board, Commission or Committee that did not submit an annual report.

^{*} Did not meet in 2019*